KOV Heidenheim

07321 - 3211323 info@kov-heidenheim.de

Menu

Organisation

So sind wir aufgestellt

bg1

Vorstand und Geschäftsführung

Vorsitzender # Hartmut Nagel

Raiffeisenstr. 1
89547 Gerstetten
07323/919036
hartmut.w.nagel@t-online.de

Stellvertreter # Gerd Lang

Taxisstr. 17
89561 Dischingen
07327/920873
g.lang71@t-online.de

Stellvertreter # Manfred Moser

Hohenstaufenstr. 16
89567 Sontheim
07325/5865
manfred.moser@t-online.de

Kassierer # Klaus Nicoletti

Hohenstaufenstr. 17
89567 Sontheim
07325/4985
nicoletti-klaus@t-online.de

Schriftführer # Wolfgang Wachs

Blumenstr. 7
89547 Heuchlingen
07324/919458
suw.wachs@googlemail.com

Geschäftsführer # Hans-Ulrich Hagmeier

Lessingstr. 17
89547 Gerstetten
07323/4198
h.hagmeier@landkreis-heidenheim.de


Beirat

Ehrenvorsitzender # Rudolf Schäfer

Römerstr. 85
89518 Heidenheim
07321/23384
r-r.schaefer@web.de

Beirat # Horst Hopfenziz

Pflugstr. 7
89564 Nattheim
07327/5557

Beirat # Paul Schneider

Stangenhaustr. 98
89542 Herbrechtingen
0 73 24 / 96 06 10
vorstand@ogv-herbrechtingen.de

Beirat # Hans Maier

Olgastr. 14
89555 Steinheim
07329/6138
maier.steinheim@yahoo.de

Beirat # Hans Mailänder

Eichenstr. 10
89547 Gerstetten
07324/3218
hansmailaender@web.de

Beirätin # Gerda Pawlowski

Kaspar-Meck-Str. 4
89520 Heidenheim
07321/71240
info-ogv-oggenhausen@web.de

Beirat # Karl-Heinz Quiring

Hintere Kastorstr. 7
89518 Heidenheim
07321/48394
kh.quiring@gmx.de

Beirat # Johann Pflügel

Am Kugelberg, Wagenhofen
89561 Dischingen-Demmingen
Tel. 07327 /385
pfluegel.johann@enmail.de

Frauengruppenleiterin # Jutta Dauner

Lortzingstr. 12
89518 Heidenheim
07321/949686
jutta-dauner@t-online.de


Berater

Geschäftsführer # Hans-Ulrich Hagmeier

Lessingstr. 17
89547 Gerstetten
07323/4198
h.hagmeier@landkreis-heidenheim.de